Contact Us

APEX MARINE

300 Woodside Drive
St. Louis, MI 48880

Toll Free: 877-463-0356
Local: 989-681-4300
Fax: 989-681-4333

 
NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
Mark Dupuie President mark@qwestpontoons.com 100
Brad Lemerand General Manager brad@qwestpontoons.com 101
Brad Dupuie Angler Qwest Executive Director brad.dupuie@qwestpontoons.com 102
Ron Sincissen Customer Service & Motor Sales ron@qwestpontoons.com 104
Scott Dosson Sales Engineer scott@qwestpontoons.com 118
Bob Blum Director of Sales bobbyblum@mchsi.com (260) 668-2469
Terry Glover Dealer Sales terry@qwestpontoons.com (901) 496-0231
Craig Cummins Southeast US Sales Rep craigcummins@bellsouth.net (229) 942-2709
Kyle Acker IT & Accounting kyle@qwestpontoons.com 103
David Westphal Production & Engineering Manager david.westphal@qwestpontoons.com 105
Amy Swisher Parts & Customer Service amy@qwestpontoons.com 106
Ed Eldred Purchasing ed@qwestpontoons.com 119
Emily Moore Administrative Assistant emily@qwestpontoons.com 111

Name:

Address:

City:

State:

Zip:

Telephone:

Email:

I would like a new boat in:
The Next 3 MonthsThe Next Year1-3 YearsJust Browsing

Send me a Brochure?
YesNo

Message: